pasterstick.blogg.se

Ratchet and clank wiki movie
Ratchet and clank wiki movie








ratchet and clank wiki movie

We should have contacted the rangers to warn them of the attack! Ratchet: Haha! Yeah, like they'd know who we are! Clank: But you said they were your friends! Ratchet: Whaaaaat.? I think you're quoting me out of context. huh, kind of like you.Ĭlank: Ratchet, we are clearly not prepared for this. I crashed on Veldin when I was just a baby. I have not been able to locate your species in my database. So what do I call you? Defect: I suppose my proper designation is warbot defect 85429– Ratchet: Maybe I'll just call ya. You've been in a crash! What do you say we get you back to my garage? I'll run a diagnostic and have you fixed up in no time. I must warn them! Ratchet: Hang on, slow down. Warbot Defect (Clank): I must get to Aleero City! They are in danger! Ratchet: Whoa, whoa, whoa! Hey, who's in danger? Warbot Defect: An army is coming. It blew up as soon as I turned it on! Cora: Willful disruption of the space-time continuum? Ratchet: That is a funny story… Qwark: You're reckless, you're a loose cannon, and you're dangerous! That's my shtick! Ratchet: Wait! Just gimme a chance! Qwark: Sorry, no time! Galaxy in jeopardy! Get back out there, and remember, you can do anything. Brax: Operation of a black market accelerator. I thought that space pirate was on the level. Possession of an illegal gravity repulsor? Ratchet: Oh, that was a misunderstanding.

ratchet and clank wiki movie

Oh! Oh! Oh! Quit trying to repair me, you moron! I am not a robot! Ĭora: Got a long line of citations here. No! Get away from me! Do not stick that thing in.I'm not pretty good with advice, but I do no this: to be a hero, you don't have to do big things… just the right ones. Prepare to be blown away by my epic humility.










Ratchet and clank wiki movie